Postal Address

Gardens for Charlestown

P.O. Box 290044
Charlestown, MA  02129

Email Directory

General inquiries
clerk@gardensforcharlestown.org

Marketing or communications
marketing@gardensforcharlestown.og

Financial issues or wait list inquiries

treasurer@gardensforcharlestown.org

Policy, planning, or events

president@gardensforcharlestown.org

Garden maintenance

maintenance@gardensforcharlestown.org

 

Grants and financial support

grants@gardensforcharlestown.org

If you're trying to reach specific Board officers:

  • Chris Schiavone - President

Chris@gardensforcharlestown.org
 

  • Heather Repicky - Vice President

Heather@gardensforcharlestown.org

  • Erin Maloney - Treasurer

Erin@gardensforcharlestown.org
 

  • Evie Scoville - Clerk

Evie@gardensforcharlestown.org